Suivez-nous sur

Commission de formation continue

Direction

Yvonne Burkart
Gärtnerweg 18
6010 Kriens

Privé      
041 320 28 15
E-Mail pyburkart@bluewin.ch

Regula Indermaur
Brunnerweg 6
4852 Rothrist

Professionnel   
062 794 00 10
E-Mail   
ind.tr@bluewin.ch

Esther Achermann Emch
Hobacherweg 15
6010 Kriens

Privé      
041 320 72 64
E-Mail eachermann@gmx.ch

Claudia Bieri-Keist
Christoph-Schnyder-Strasse 1A
6210 Sursee

Privé      
041 921 03 00
E-Mail ckeist@gmx.ch

Marianne Graber
Winkelriedstrasse 67
3014 Bern

Privé 031 331 19 80
E-Mail marianne.graber@hotmail.com

Daniela Bubendorf
Birsigstrasse 125
4054 Basel

Privé 061 281 21 41
Professionnel      
061 481 75 10
E-Mail daniela.bubendorf@hispeed.ch

Renate Balz
Bernstrasse 75
3122 Kehrsatz

Privé      
031 961 08 82
E-Mail renate.balz@zmk.unibe.ch

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti
Wartburgstrasse 9
4663 Aarburg

Privé 076 380 31 71
Professionnel     
041 970 36 11
E-Mail a.ahmetiism@hotmail.com

Isabelle Saurer
Kirchgässli 2
3655 Sigriswil

Privé
079 526 41 35
Professionnel     
031 311 41 17
E-Mail i_saurer@hispeed.ch