Folgen Sie uns

Fortbildungskommission

Leitung

Yvonne Burkart
Gärtnerweg 18
6010 Kriens

Privat      
041 320 28 15
E-Mail pyburkart@bluewin.ch

Regula Indermaur
Brunnerweg 6
4852 Rothrist

Geschäft   
062 794 00 10
E-Mail   
ind.tr@bluewin.ch

Esther Achermann Emch
Hobacherweg 15
6010 Kriens

Privat      
041 320 72 64
E-Mail eachermann@gmx.ch

Claudia Bieri-Keist
Christoph-Schnyder-Strasse 1A
6210 Sursee

Privat      
041 921 03 00
E-Mail ckeist@gmx.ch

Marianne Graber
Winkelriedstrasse 67
3014 Bern

Privat 031 331 19 80
Geschäft    
031 321 59 59
E-Mail marianne.graber@hotmail.com

Daniela Bubendorf
Birsigstrasse 125
4054 Basel

Privat    
061 281 21 41
E-Mail  
daniela.bubendorf@hispeed.ch

Renate Balz
Bernstrasse 75
3122 Kehrsatz

Privat     
031 961 08 82
E-Mail renate.balz@zmk.unibe.ch

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti
Oberfeldstrasse 21
4665 Oftringen

Privat        

076 380 31 71
Geschäft      

041 970 36 11
E-Mail
arzieosmani@gmx.ch

Isabelle Saurer
Kirchgässli 2
3655 Sigriswil

Privat    

079 526 41 35
Geschäft      

031 311 41 17
E-Mail
i_saurer@hispeed.ch