Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Comité central

Co-présidente

Elsbeth Tobler
6203 Sempach-Station

elsbeth.tobler@svda.ch

Congrès

Regula Indermaur
4852 Rothrist

regula.indermaur@svda.ch

 

 

Gabriela Brunner
3176 Neuenegg

gabriela.brunner@svda.ch

 

Elena Kneubühler
2560 Nidau

elena.kneubuehler@svda.ch

 

 

 

Co-présidente

Tania Bezzola
8805 Richterswil

tania.bezzola@svda.ch

 

 

Regula Blindenbacher
9125 Brunnadern

regula.blindenbacher@svda.ch

 

Uschi Hofer
3312 Fraubrunnen

uschi.hofer@svda.ch