Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Commissions

Direction

Yvonne Burkart
6010 Kriens

fortbildungskommission@svda.ch

 

Représentation comité central

Regula Indermaur
4852 Rothrist

regula.indermaur@svda.ch

 

Esther Achermann Emch
6010 Kriens

eachermann@gmx.ch

 

Marianne Graber
3014 Bern

marianne.graber@bern.ch

 

Uschi Hofer
3312 Fraubrunnen

uschi.hofer@bluewin.ch

 

Elena Kneubühler
2560 Nidau

elena.kneubuehler@sunrise.ch

 

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti
4665 Oftringen

arzieosmani@gmx.ch

 

Sandra Winter
4054 Basel

habkeinnatel@gmail.com

 

Sarah Stalder
4132 Muttenz

sarah.bernardini@hotmail.com

 

Représentation de l’ASAD

Judith Seiler
6005 Luzern

judith.seiler@bluewin.ch

 

Représentation de l’ASAD

Regula Blindenbacher
9125 Brunnadern

regula.blindenbacher@svda.ch

 

 

Représentation de l’ASAD

Gabriela Brunner
3176 Neuenegg

gabriela.brunner@svda.ch