Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Commissions

Direction

Yvonne Burkart
6010 Kriens

pyburkart@bluewin.ch

 

Représentation comité central

Regula Indermaur
4852 Rothrist

ind.tr@bluewin.ch

 

Esther Achermann Emch
6010 Kriens

 

eachermann@gmx.ch

 

Renate Balz
3122 Kehrsatz

 

renate.balz@zmk.unibe.ch

 

Daniela Bubendorf
4054 Basel

 

daniela.bubendorf@hispeed.ch

 

Marianne Graber
3014 Bern

 

marianne.graber@hotmail.com

 

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti
4665 Oftringen

 

arzieosmani@gmx.ch

 

Isabelle Saurer
3655 Sigriswil

 

i_saurer@hispeed.ch

 

Interlocuteur et représentation de l’ASAD

Eva-Maria Bühler
8340 Hinwil

eva.buehler62@gmail.com

 

Représentation de l’ASAD

Ruth Moser
5035 Unterentfelden

ruthbeatricemoser@bluewin.ch

 

Représentation de l’ASAD

Fiorenza Moresi
6816 Bissone

fiorenzamoresi@bluewin.ch

 

représentation de l’ASAD

Judith Seiler
6005 Luzern

judith.seiler@bluewin.ch

 

Rédacteur

Andreas Affolter
6210 Sursee

praemolar@svda.ch

 

Eva-Maria Bühler
8340 Hinwil

eva.buehler62@gmail.com

 

Elsbeth Tobler
6203 Sempach-Station

elsbeth.tobler@bluewin.ch

Conseil consultatif professionnel

Tania Spörri
8805 Richterswil

tania_spoerri@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Daniel P. Florin
5430 Wettingen

jimyflorin@bluewin.ch