Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Kommissionen

Leitung

Yvonne Burkart
6010 Kriens

fortbildungskommission@svda.ch

 

Vertretung Zentralvorstand

Regula Indermaur
4852 Rothrist

regula.indermaur@svda.ch

 

Esther Achermann Emch
6010 Kriens

eachermann@gmx.ch

 

Marianne Graber
3014 Bern

marianne.graber@bern.ch

 

Desideria Loria
5242 Birr

d.loria@gmx.ch

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti
4665 Oftringen

arzieosmani@gmx.ch

 

Ansprechperson und Vertretung SVDA

Judith Seiler
6005 Luzern

judith.seiler@bluewin.ch

 

Vertretung SVDA

Fiorenza Moresi
6816 Bissone

fiorenzamoresi@bluewin.ch

 

Redaktor

Andreas Affolter
6210 Sursee

praemolar@svda.ch

 

Eva-Maria Bühler
8340 Hinwil

eva.buehler62@gmail.com

 

Elsbeth Tobler
6203 Sempach-Station

elsbeth.tobler@svda.ch

Fachlicher Beirat

Tania Bezzola
8805 Richterswil

tania.bezzola@svda.ch

 

Dr. Daniel P. Florin
5430 Wettingen

jimyflorin@bluewin.ch