Kommissionen

Fortbildungskommission

Uschi Hofer

Co-Leitung

3312 Fraubrunnen

uschi.hofer@svda.ch

Elena Kneubühler

Co-Leitung

2560 Nidau

elena.kneubuehler@svda.ch

Nadine Vollenweider

6202 Merlischachen

nadine.v@gmx.ch

Esther Achermann Emch

6010 Kriens

eachermann@gmx.ch

Arzie Osmani-Ahmeti

4665 Oftringen

arzieosmani@gmx.ch

Sandra Winter

4054 Basel

Schweizerische Kommission für Berufsentwicklung und Qualität

Judith Seiler

Vertretung SVDA

6005 Luzern

judith.seiler@bluewin.ch

Regula Blindenbacher

Vertretung SVDA

9125 Brunnadern

regula.blindenbacher@svda.ch

Gabriela Brunner

Vertretung SVDA

3176 Neuenegg

gabriela.brunner@svda.ch

Rosmarie Cafasso- Trotta

Vertretung SVDA

6005 Luzern